October 2020

22nd & 23rd: ROPE ARTISTS INTL. / EURIX (The European Rigger and Model Exchange) Säälchen am Holzmarkt, Berlin - http://felixruckert.de/2015/10/01/eurix/

Previous Dates

September 2019

 

11th & 12th: The Lowry, Salford - www.thelowry.com | 03432 086 000

13th: Square Chapel Arts Centre, Halifax - www.squarechapel.co.uk | 01422 349 422

18th: Harlow Playhouse - www.harlowplayhouse.co.uk | 01279 431 945

 

October 2019

 

3rd: Jacksons Lane, London - www.jacksonslane.org.uk | 020 8341 4421

9th: Arena Theatre, Wolverhampton - arena.wlv.ac.uk | 01902 321 321

10th: Cornerstone Arts Centre, Didcot - www.cornerstone-arts.org | 01235 515 144

 

November 2019

 

7th: Lakeside Theatre, Colchester - www.lakesidetheatre.org.uk | 01206 873 261

FRINGE-VENUE-FLYER-FRONT-V3.jpg
FRINGE-VENUE-FLYER-BACK-V3.jpg